FAQ's

If you were referred by an agent, publicist, manager, casting director or one of our clients, PLEASE MENTION THIS

Call direct

323 854 0007

kstcreative@gmail.com


 We work with professional

Make-Up Artists

& Stylists

Please inquire for rates.


  •  RETOUCHING  $10-$15 for basic retouch up to $40 a photo for specific requests.

 


INDUSTRY GUARANTEE

All shoots must be completed with in 45 days. There are no refunds. Industry guarantee: you will receive at least one usable shot per look / category.


Actor / model clients are permitted to use images for headshots to market to industry professionals ( agents , managers, casting etc.)

Photo credit is required on IMDB, personal web site and social media post must be credited and tagged.

By shooting with us you agree to these terms.

 

 

Chris Hill_Bookings.jpg

" I had the privilege of shooting with one of my favorite people in the world,

Keli Squires Taylor

Not only does she create a warm, friendly, fun, relaxing and positive environment but more importantly...Her shots have gotten me work!!

I've booked tons of national commercial spots with Keli's shots! - CHRIS HILL

That's www.kelisquirestaylorphoto.com  :)

Actor, host and Chairman of The New Film Makers Los Angeles Danny De Lillo just did a promo for me!

Click Video above. 

Danny's national Oscar Myer spot just went #Worldwide and he just started his own production company with great projects in development!  #LosAngeles #London  

Check out The New Film Makers Los Angeles website for upcoming monthly events and to submit your film!

https://www.newfilmmakersla.com/


KELI IS AMAZING! Such a great photographer to work with! She's easy going, willing to work with you & makes sure you get GREAT shots!

 

 

- Chris Hassler


I've shot with Keli twice & recently booked a recurring role on a pilot and national spot for Mercedes!

 

- Issac Keys

 


IMG_0320 copy copy 2.jpg

"YOUR PHOTOS are "DOOR BUSTERS" - Sheila Cutchlow


I've booked over 10 National spots! - Frankie Ray / Coast To Coast Talent Agency

 


Booked 9 Commercials! 

 

 

-Theo Clark

 


GOOGLE PLUS REVIEWS

Screen Shot 2017-10-01 at 5.29.33 AM.png

 CLICK HERE TO READ REVIEWS


Screen Shot 2017-10-01 at 5.39.16 AM.png

Over 200 Client reviews on ActorRated.com


IMG_1335.JPG

WORKING with Keli was the dream! I've never liked my commercial shots and luckily Keli' changed all of that! I also got some great theatrical shots too!

 

 

Keli is cool and easy to work with , and most importantly - she knows what she's doing and produces AMAZING shots!  - Leandra Terrazzano

 


Sample_IMG_6113+copy+2.jpg

I shot with Keli Years ago and then shot with several other photographers. Keli's photos still pulled in the most auditions!

 

 

Shot with Keli again and my theatrical agent picked 11 photo's! C'mon you don't get better then that! - Kim Reed

 



92-web copy.jpg

I'm still using Keli's photos , years later and casting directors beg me not to change them! 

--Pam Dayton / NYC ACTRESS / THE PRODUCERS


Screen Shot 2017-08-17 at 5.30.51 PM.png

I booked two guest stars , three movies and two commercials.

 

 -Philipe Simon


Matt Champagne_Michaela copy.JPG

I've booked 9 commercials - Matt Champagne


dorcas_FullSizeRender copy.jpg

So I've booked since we shot: AT&T, Marriott, General Hospital, Criminal Minds.  - Dorcus Tjeda


IMG_6919.JPG

Keli is not only a great photographer, she's also like a personal manager. I booked a Chevy Truck Campaign and a national Sears spot.

 

- Tyler Evans

Screen Shot 2018-06-04 at 3.51.10 AM.png
GINA WATSON_KST.JPG
IMG_0304 copy.jpg
Tom Jenkins_copy.png
Screen Shot 2018-03-13 at 8.10.47 PM.png

Keli is AWESOME! I hate pictures of myself & tense up whenever a camera is pointed at me.

This was literally the first positive experience I've had getting pictures taken! 

Keli is very talented, has a fantastic eye, and will make sure you look your best!

I felt very comfortable & I knew I was in great hands! 

For the time Keli spent with me & the range I got on just a one look shoot, it was an EXCELLENT deal!

I recommend her to my friends & will definitely be back for more pictures !

 

- Sunghi / Super Stylist / Stand-up Comedian

Heath_Bookings.jpg

Booked Co-star roles on Fox's Rosewood and Corporate on Comedy Central. A Guest Star on Mini Series Dead Women Walking and  a 3 episode recurring Guest Star on The Detour on TBS. -

-Heath McGough

JAYDE_K_testimonial_KST.JPG
Scott_Bookings.jpg
IMG_0354+copy+2.jpg

You're in great hands with Keli! She's creative , professional, meticulous and enjoys what she does! The pre shoot styling / wardrobe is brilliant ! I was able to relax on shoot day! - Kita Harrison 

 

 

Update: October 2017: Just had three auditions in one week! Pics are working! - NOVEMBER 2017 - Just BOOKED : The Sandy Hook Promise PSA !! ( YAY!)


IMG_2068 copy 2.jpg

Keli, she really helped me break out of my shell.

 

 

Very helpful techniques & inside info from someone with experience!

 

 

I've already booked a Honda commercial! So I made my investment back!

 

 

Recently shot again for our 2nd shoot and again got a great mix 

of commercial, theatrical & some dope editorial shots for social media! 

 

 

Her quirky sense of humor makes her a joy to work with & I recommend her to everyone!

She elevated my relevance in the industry quickly. 

 

 

 

Keli's work is kicking doors open!  

-Sean Lucero

IMG_2369.JPG

Tammi_Booked.jpg
Jason Field_Review.jpg

Keli goes way above & beyond,

She adds her creative integrity as an artist

And she grasps the unique qualities that 

make YOU marketable!

 

She also includes a wardrobe consultation 

so that YOU have an opportunity

to build your "looks"

And really maximize your shoot &

ALL the possibilities.

 

With Keli..It feels more like a creative collaboration

than a "headshot shoot".

 

If she gets inspired in the moment based on something

you brought out or a certain light or background change..

Her excitement is contagious &

Further incites more creative and unique images!

 

She is very communicative,

& is always seeking to find the best

possible shot for each look!

 

I've shot with the very expensive photographers

and the cheap photographers in town

who do not put a fraction

of  the personal attention to detail

and investment that Keli does in her clients!

 

I would tell any actor out there

who needs new shots and feels overwhelmed

by all the choices..

 

Let me clarify it for you.

Go to Keli Squires Taylor!

 

-Jason Paul Field

Actor / Writer / Artist /  20 year industry professional / CSI, House, Medium, Numbers Third Watch, Law & Order

Jeff Sumner_ 2018-04-09 at 2.32.37 AM.png